<![CDATA[Just Added]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/just-added.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Triple Kick Monte]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/triple-kick-monte-by-paul-gordon-trick.html
$20.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Foresight by SansMinds ]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/foresight-dvd-and-gimmick-by-oliver-smith-and-sansminds-dvd.html
$34.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Deceptus by Jimmy Strange]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/deceptus-dvd-and-gimmick-by-jimmy-strange-and-merchant-of-magic-dvd.html
Pre-Order $35.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Simplex Monte by Rob Bromley]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/simplex-monte-dvd-and-gimmick-by-rob-bromley-and-alakazam-magic-dvd.html
$28.99
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Cakes and Adders]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/cakes-and-adders-dvd-and-gimmicks-by-gary-dunn-and-world-magic-shop-dvd.html
$33.50
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Chocolate Coin]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/chocolate-coin-by-sansminds-trick.html

Our Price: $30.00

$29.99

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Innercircle by Yigal Mesika]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/innercircle-by-yigal-mesika-trick.html
$19.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[SWAG V2]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/swag-v2-2-gimmicks-and-dvd-by-taiwan-ben-trick.html
$39.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Velocity : High-Caliber Card Throwing System]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/velocity-high-caliber-card-throwing-system-by-rick-smith-jr-dvd.html
$29.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Hundredth Monkey by Chris Philpott]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/hundredth-monkey-2-dvd-set-with-gimmicks-by-chris-philpott-trick.html
$80.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[N3 Coin Set]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/n3-coin-set-dvd-gimmicks-by-n2g-trick.html
$49.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Classified Case]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/classified-case-magic.html

Our Price: $99.99

$98.99

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Travelling Deck 2.0]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/travelling-deck-2-0-takel-magic-tao.html

Our Price: $32.99

$28.99

]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Extractor V2 E2]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/extractor-v2-e2-with-dvd-and-gimmick-by-rob-bromley-and-peter-nardi-trick.html
$80.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Magic Magazine - May 2014]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/magic-magazine-may-2014-book.html
$6.50
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Infallible by Mark Elsdon]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/infallible-dvd-and-gimmick-by-mark-elsdon-and-alakazam-magic-dvd.html
$49.75
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[The Switch by Shin Lim ]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-switch-dvd-gimmicks-by-shin-lim-trick.html
$30.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Imperial Playing Cards by The Blue Crown - Trick]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/imperial-playing-cards-by-the-blue-crown-trick.html
$10.95
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000
<![CDATA[Invisible Hands ]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/invisible-hands-by-patrick-kun-and-the-blue-crown-dvd.html
$15.00
]]>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 18:45:27 +0000