<![CDATA[Gift Guide]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/gift-guide-164.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000 Zend_Feed http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Captain and Coke]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/captain-and-coke.html

Our Price: $35.00

$34.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Ransom]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/ransom-2117.html

Our Price: $25.99

$24.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Change Bag]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/change-bag-277.html

Our Price: $39.99

$34.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[3D Rabbit Set by Goshman]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/3d-rabbit-set-by-goshman-338.html

Our Price: $16.99

$14.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Street Magic Combo]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/street-magic-combo-1600.html

Our Price: $32.99

$28.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Stitched by Alex Kolle]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/stitched-by-alex-kolle-2546.html

Our Price: $39.99

$34.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Circle to Square]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/circle-to-square-1749.html

Our Price: $12.99

$9.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[10'' Linking Rings]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/10-linking-rings-272.html

Our Price: $89.99

$81.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA['Fraid Knot Complete]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/fraid-knot-complete.html

Our Price: $24.99

$18.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Two Dollar Twister]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/two-dollar-twister-2550.html

Our Price: $19.99

$18.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Monarch]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/monarch-2500.html

Our Price: $21.99

$19.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Floating Dollar Bill]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/floating-dollar-bill-393.html

Our Price: $10.99

$9.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Zodiac by Chris Ballinger]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/zodiac-chris-ballinger.html

Our Price: $24.99

$19.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Three Shell Game - Vernet]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/three-shell-game-vernet-1793.html

Our Price: $9.99

$7.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Rope to Silk]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/rope-to-silk-537.html

Our Price: $9.99

$7.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Close-Up Magic Combo]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/close-up-magic-combo-1599.html

Our Price: $39.99

$34.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Blendo Trick]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/blendo-trick-1770.html

Our Price: $7.99

$6.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Phil Trick by Trevor Duffy]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/phil-trick-by-trevor-duffy-179.html

Our Price: $22.99

$19.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Animated Deck]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/animated-deck-1776.html

Our Price: $22.99

$19.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[The Shark]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-shark-1938.html

Our Price: $32.99

$29.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Kaleidoscope Cards Elite]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/kaleidoscope-cards-elite-2481.html

Our Price: $24.99

$18.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Redemption]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/redemption-2334.html

Our Price: $35.99

$34.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Triumph Deck]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/triumph-deck-2483.html

Our Price: $19.99

$18.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Killer Bee]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/killer-bee-2530.html

Our Price: $29.99

$28.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Gift Card - Magic Geek]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/gift-card.html
$0.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Vanishing Cane]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/vanishing-cane-282.html

Our Price: $29.99

$26.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Drawer Box]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/drawer-box-190.html

Our Price: $4.99

$3.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Invisible Deck]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/invisible-deck-97.html

Our Price: $8.99

$7.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[1.5'' Super Soft Sponge Balls]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/15-super-soft-sponge-balls-196.html
$5.99
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Baroque Deck - Special Edition]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/baroque-deck-black-label.html
$7.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Card Surgery]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/card-surgery-tenyo.html
$38.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Art of Astonishment #1 by Paul Harris]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/art-of-astonishment-1-by-paul-harris-225.html

Our Price: $46.99

$32.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Secret Magic Case Set]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/secret-magic-case-set.html
$35.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Close-Up Case (Medium)]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/close-up-case-medium-1625.html

Our Price: $79.99

$69.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Stiff Rope]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/stiff-rope-536.html

Our Price: $7.99

$5.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Classic Mysteries of Master Magicians Set]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/classic-mysteries-master-magicians-set.html
$19.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Abracadabra Top Hat Magic Kit]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/abracadabra-top-hat-fantasma.html
$35.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[The Complete Magician Kit]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-complete-magician-kit-joshua-jay.html
$39.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Slide (DVD and Gimmick)]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/slide-dvd-and-gimmick.html
$55.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Ambideckstrous]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/ambideckstrous.html
$29.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Juxtaposition]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/juxtaposition-devonte.html
$30.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[The Cooler]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-cooler-by-christian-engblom.html
$50.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Clear Surprise]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/clear-surprise-tenyo.html
$29.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Most Unbelievable Show Magic Kit]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/most-unbelievable-show-magic-kit-fantasma.html
$20.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Vortex Magic Chamber Set]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/vortex-magic-chamber-fantasma.html
$55.00
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Electronic Rating Pen]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/electronic-rating-pen-42.html
$5.95
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[The Hawk 2.0]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-hawk-20-2078.html
$39.99
]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[The Real Secrets of David Stone]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/the-real-secrets-of-david-stone-2054.html

Our Price: $42.99

$39.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Torn, Twisted, and Restored]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/torn-twisted-and-restored-2523.html

Our Price: $44.99

$39.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000
<![CDATA[Knock Out Prediction Outdone]]> http://www.magicgeek.com/knock-out-prediction-outdone-2524.html

Our Price: $44.99

$39.99

]]>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 04:42:29 +0000